Payment Dates For R350 2024-2025

By |

Payment Dates For R350 2024-2025

Payment Dates For R350 2024-2025; R350 Payment Dates

The R350 grant Payment Dates refer to the specified dates on which eligible beneficiaries can expect to receive their payments. The R350 award, also known as the COVID-19 Social Relief of Distress grant, is a financial assistance programme offered by the SASSA to help people and families who are experiencing financial difficulties as a result of the pandemic.

The R350 grant payment dates may vary depending on a variety of circumstances, including the payment cycle and SASSA’s processing timeline. It is critical for recipients to be aware of payment dates in order to efficiently arrange their money and meet their financial responsibilities.

READ: Payments Dates For Sassa 2024-2025

Payment Dates For R350 2024-2025

April 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, 4 April 2023
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, 5 April 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, 6 April 2023

May 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Wednesday, 3 May 2023
  • Disability Grants: Thursday, 4 May 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Friday, 5 May 2023

June 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Friday, 2 June 2023
  • Disability Grants: Monday, 5 June 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Tuesday, 6 June 2023

July 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, 4 July 2023
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, 5 July 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, 6 July 2023

August 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Wednesday, 2 August 2023
  • Disability Grants: Thursday, 3 August 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Friday, 4 August 2023

September 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, 5 September 2023
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, 6 September 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, 7 September 2023

October 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, 3 October 2023
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, 4 October 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, 5 October 2023

November 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Thursday, 2 November 2023
  • Disability Grants: Friday, 3 November 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Monday, 6 November 2023

December 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Friday, 1 December 2023
  • Disability Grants: Monday, 4 December 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Tuesday, 5 December 2023

January 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Wednesday, 3 January 2024
  • Disability Grants: Thursday, 4 January 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Friday, 5 January 2024

February 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Friday, 2 February 2024
  • Disability Grants: Monday, 5 February 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Tuesday, 6 February 2024

March 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, 5 March 2024
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, 6 March 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, 7 March 2024

April 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: TBD
  • Disability Grants: TBD
  • Children’s and all other Grants: TBD

READ: Sassa Dates For December 2024

R350 Payment Method

The payment process for the R350 award, also known as the COVID-19 Social Relief of Distress grant, is determined by the recipient’s selection and the availability of options. SASSA provides various payment methods to recipients in order to provide them with convenient and safe access to their grant payments. The following are the most typical R350 award payment methods:

  • bank ATM, using your SASSA gold card
  • Collection points, which include Pick n Pay, Checkers, Shoprite, Boxer and USave stores

READ: R350 Grant Payment Dates

SASSA Grants Contact Details

For any further queries, please contact SASSA directly:

SASSA adheres to a set payment schedule for social grants. It is critical to be aware of these dates in order to get your money on time. For more information visit the official website of Sassa.

RELATED LINKS