Sassa Payment Dates 2024 Calendar

By |

Sassa Payment Dates 2024 Calendar

Sassa Payment Dates 2024 Calendar: It’s important to stay up-to-date with the latest SASSA payment dates. With the SASSA payment dates calendar, you can easily keep track of when your payments are due, ensuring you receive your funds on time.

The SASSA Payment Dates Calendar is a schedule of the monthly payment dates for social grants. It outlines the exact dates when payments will be made, ensuring that recipients know precisely when to expect their funds. This calendar is essential for planning and budgeting, as it allows you to schedule payments for bills, groceries, and other essentials. The SASSA Payment Dates Calendar is available online and in SASSA offices. You can access the calendar on the official SASSA website or by visiting your local SASSA office. Or better still read through this post to view Sassa Payment Dates 2024 Calendar.

 

Sassa Payment Dates 2024 Calendar

July 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, 4 July 2023
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, 5 July 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, 6 July 2023

August 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Wednesday, 2 August 2023
  • Disability Grants: Thursday, 3 August 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Friday, 4 August 2023

September 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, 5 September 2023
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, 6 September 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, 7 September 2023

October 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, 3 October 2023
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, 4 October 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, 5 October 2023

November 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Thursday, 2 November 2023
  • Disability Grants: Friday, 3 November 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Monday, 6 November 2023

December 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Friday, 1 December 2023
  • Disability Grants: Monday, 4 December 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Tuesday, 5 December 2023

January 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Wednesday, 3 January 2024
  • Disability Grants: Thursday, 4 January 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Friday, 5 January 2024

February 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Friday, 2 February 2024
  • Disability Grants: Monday, 5 February 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Tuesday, 6 February 2024

March 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Tuesday, 5 March 2024
  • Disability Grants: Wednesday, 6 March 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Thursday, 7 March 2024

April 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Wednesday, 4 April 2024
  • Disability Grants: Thursday, 5 April 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Friday, 6 April 2024

May 2024

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Thursday, 3 May 2024
  • Disability Grants: Friday, 4 May 2024
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Monday, 7 May 2024

June 2023

  • Older Persons or Pensioners Grants: Friday, 2 June 2023
  • Disability Grants: Monday, 5 June 2023
  • Children’s and all other Grants: Tuesday, 6 June 2023

Why is the SASSA Payment Dates Calendar Important?

The SASSA Payment Dates Calendar is important for many reasons. Firstly, it allows recipients to plan their finances effectively, ensuring that they have enough funds to cover their expenses. It also helps to prevent missed payments and the subsequent financial difficulties that can result.

Also, the calendar provides recipients with peace of mind, knowing that they will receive their payments on time. This is especially important for those who rely on their social grants as their primary source of income.

 

How to Use the SASSA Payment Dates Calendar

Using the SASSA Payment Dates Calendar is easy. Simply locate your social grant on the calendar and find the corresponding payment date. For example, if you receive an old age grant, find the row for old age grants and locate the month you wish to view. The payment date for that month will be listed in the corresponding column.

Kindly note that payment dates may vary slightly from month to month, so it’s essential to check the calendar regularly.

READ ALSO: Sassa Grant Dates 2024-2025

 

HOW LONG WILL YOU RECEIVE THE SASSA SRD GRANT FOR

You will receive the SRD Grant as long as you meet the requirements. Applicants are no longer required to reconfirm their grant applications, due to SASSA’s amended regulations.

 

SASSA Grants Contact Details

For any further queries, please contact SASSA directly:

 

Sassa Payment Dates 2024 Calendar allows recipients to plan their finances, prevent missed payments, and provides peace of mind. Whether you access the calendar online or in person, be sure to check it regularly to stay up-to-date with your payment dates. For more information, please visit SASSA Grants official website.

RELATED LINKS